Administrator/Teacher E-mail Roster

Administrator/Teacher E-mail Roster
Posted on 07/22/2016

Administrators                                                 

Woody, Maurice, Principal

mwoody@monroe.k12.al.us

Howard, Chitunda, Assistant Principal

choward@monroe.k12.al.us

 


Counselor                                        

    Debra Johnson  djhonson@monroe.k12.al.us

    


Instructors          

Adams, James  jadams@monroe.k12.al.us
Ard, Michael      
mard@monroe.k12.al.us            

Boykin, Synauri     sboykin@monroe.k12.al.us     
Bullard, Cessaly    cbullard@monroe.k12.al.us
Byrd, Jessica       jbyrd@monroe.k12.al.us
Casey, Monica   mcasey@monroe.k12.al.us                       

Dean, Tara     tdean@monroe.k12.al.us                              

Ives, Joan     jbives@monroe.k12.al.us                 
King, LaCheria  lking@monroe.k12.al.us                

Knowles, Christi     cknowles@monroe.k12.al.us                          

Lang, Angela     alang@monroe.k12.al.us                     

Middleton, Morgan     mmiddleton@monroe.k12.al.us     

Nawlin, Jacob   jnawlin@monroe.k12.al.us
Peavy, Jennifer     jpeavy@monroe.k12.al.us                           

Pettit, Dawn     dpettit@monroe.k12.al.us   
Powell, Tina    tpowell@monroe.k12.al.us
Pugh, Nympha   npugh@monroe.k12.al.us
Rigdon, Libbie    lrigdon@monroe.k12.al.us                        

Watson, Randal     rwatson@monroe.k12.al.us           
White, Latrina lwhite@monroe.k12.al.us           
                 

Williams, Amanda     awilliams@monroe.k12.al.us