Administrator/Teacher E-mail Roster
Administrator/Teacher E-mail Roster
Posted on 07/22/2016

Administrators                                                 

Woody, Maurice, Principal

mwoody@monroe.k12.al.us

Howard, Chitunda, Assistant Principal

choward@monroe.k12.al.us

 


Counselors                                        

Pritchett, Benita     bpritchett@monroe.k12.al.us                 

Dickinson, Latonya     ldickinson@monroe.k12.al.us      

    


Instructors          

Ard, Michael      mard@monroe.k12.al.us                       

Boykin, Synauri     sboykin@monroe.k12.al.us                             

Dean, Tara     tdean@monroe.k12.al.us                              

Hayes, Anthony     ahayes@monroe.k12.al.us

Ives, Joan     jbives@monroe.k12.al.us                                  

Knowles, Christi     cknowles@monroe.k12.al.us                          

Lang, Angela     alang@monroe.k12.al.us                     

Middleton, Morgan     mmiddleton@monroe.k12.al.us                     

Moore, Veronica     vmoore@monroe.k12.al.us                        

Peavy, Jennifer     jpeavy@monroe.k12.al.us                           

Pettit, Dawn     dpettit@monroe.k12.al.us                            

Terrell, John     jterrell@monroe.k12.al.us 

Watson, Randal     rwatson@monroe.k12.al.us                         

White, Dr. Amanda     awhite@monroe.k12.al.us                    

Williams, Amanda     awilliams@monroe.k12.al.us                         

Williams, Juan     jwilliams@monroe.k12.al.us